Monckton’s speech (yes, that one): What is the Green movement and what are its goals?


When you watch it in it’s entirety, it really does become apparent that the hoohar over the Monckton-vs-Garnaut Nazi claim is – can I be polite here? – utter bullshit.

At 50:35 you hear the “EEK! moment“, but even if you “can’t” watch the lot, at least scroll back to 49:40.

It’s under an hour you won’t regret.

On this wordpress platform, I’m sorry I cant put the video up here (believe me, I tried).

If anyone can convert that livestream platform in to something usable, that’d be great.

MONCKTON’S SPEECH.

  1. Hi,
    I just finished watching the whole video, I watched about a half of it this morning, and finished it off this afternoon. I totally agree with you, when you watch the “incident” fully from when Monckton started talking about the nazi’s, it all falls into place, there was a few names mentioned, the way this was portrayed in the papers you would think that wasn’t the case.

    Thanks for finding this and putting it up on your blog, I really did enjoy it. (except for the silly person in charge of the slides. 🙂 )

      • J.M. Heinrichs
      • June 26th, 2011

      Don’t blame Bing; he really does try hard.

      Cheers

      • Oi!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

