No planking; it begins


Just in case…

  1. Dude! That’s why blanqing is the answer! Someone tries to bust you, just shriek raaaaacist!

    • You think I don’t read Tim Blair???

        • J.M. Heinrichs
        • June 29th, 2011

        Yes, but just to look at the pictures of girlies.

        Cheers

  2. …alternatively,just shut the f**k up and eat your f**king peas.

  3. Hi,
    I just can’t believe there is actually a sign for no planking, that is unreal, I got the impression that the planking thing was starting to die out a bit, seems I may have wrong about that one.

    • Either way, it’s not a law; ergo the next thing to do is plank in front of the no plaanking* sign.

      *Dutch spelling.

    • The Wizard of WOZ
    • June 28th, 2011

    Stolen for facebook. Thanks Bing 😀

    • No worries. Will you ever put a pic on there?

        • The Wizard of WOZ
        • June 29th, 2011

        There are heaps, but they get untagged as soon as I find them. Mostly because they are all taken when I’m drunk…

        • The problem being?

    • The Wizard of WOZ
    • June 29th, 2011

    I’m not photogenic at the best of times. Let alone when I’m drunk.

    Although there is one of me still tagged on there. Sure its 10 years old, but it is a pic of me.

    • 🙄

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

