Getting hip and down in Brown Town


Via everyone’s favourite dog, Spot!

  1. Hahaha – thanks mate 🙂

    • No worries.

  2. Hi,
    I love this, I first heard it on MTR, and then on Ray Hadley’s Show, it is fantastic. I looked everywhere for it on YouTube, and was surprised that no one had put it up yet, I’m assuming you put it all together, good on you it’s fantastic. 🙂

    • I just had a look at the video on YouTube (should of done that first) and saw it was Mr. S. Dog, Congrats on doing such a great job on the video, I’m sure it will be on a heap of blogs.

  3. Bloody Bolt moderators.

    I’m so jack of that place. ~sigh~

    • F*ck that, pardon my French.

      So it’s up, it’s replied to, it’s clicked on, and then it’s deleted.

      What kind of idiot/sadist does that kind of thing???

      • No idea, mate. I’ve had five out of five comments disappeared today; eight out of the last ten. Bolt claims he doesn’t have any idea that any of this is happening. F**k ‘im.

      • Winston Smith
      • June 30th, 2011

      Funny you should say that spot, I’ve given up on Bolts blog, the level of absolutely crap statements makes it like wading through vomit in bare feet. The same thing is, I think, affecting Tims blog. Made five posts yesterday, none appeared.
      Paranoia gets me thinking that the moderators have been influenced. What the hell happened to Tran and Nkomo?

      • None? At Tim’s? That’s odd. Only occasionally does anything not get past Tim’s wall of fire.*

        *Like when I called Julia Gillard “fanta pants with a beard”…

  4. UPDATE: He’s just linked it – A Lesson for Brown

    • Merilyn
    • June 30th, 2011

    Yes it is very good, with some help from two very good people it is now doing the rounds of my family and friends.Thank you spot and Kae.

  5. Enjoyed the Brown Town Video – if one can say that – enjoyed the trueisms etc….. have linked to it…. it is so Taswegian! http://justmeint.wordpress.com/2011/07/02/good-bye-labor-%e2%80%93-bob-see%e2%80%99s-you-gone-down-the-gurgler/

    Just MEinT

    • I’m pleased you enjoyed it 🙂

        • Sean of Deer Park
        • July 2nd, 2011

        I’m off to shave me armpit hair, in protest! 😆

  1. July 2nd, 2011

Surely you're thinking something...

