Good work if you can get it…


Kim Kardashian; being in Korea, I’ve (likely thankfully) been oblivious to all the hoo har surrounding her and the show.

After honouring commitments to promote handbags in Sydney, the socialite told marquee sponsor Swisse a race day appearance would be “too much”, waiving her estimated $150,000-an-hour fee.

$150K

An hour.

I’m in the wrong business, LOL!

    • Sean of Deer Park
    • November 4th, 2011

    I find it odd, all the fuss about the “Kardashian’s”. Honestly, I have heard of them, but until this week, I finally did see a picture of who she was. I still don’t get what all the fuss is about? $150k an hour? I don’t get it. Maybe, I’m just getting too old and have missed something.

    Start up a reality TV show in Korea, BBer’s. You and LBB could make a fortune! 😆

    • Riviting television: watching a bloke sitting there blogging away, typing between durry puffs and getting progressively er, tipsier.

    • Or even better: watching television of a bloke watching television.

      And don’t get me started about going out. If a camera recorded even just a fraction of what I get up to, I’d be infamous (i.e. not famous).

      😆

        • Sean of Deer Park
        • November 4th, 2011

        Wot, wot, wot? I’m certain many would be happy to watch you and LBB naked, watching tele, whilst it snows outside!!! 😆

        (How’s the FNPM shaping up?)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

