The Midnight Hour


Lights off. Bass up. Eyes closed.

Best intro ever?*

Was that some Flying Rhino?

(as in midnight in Melbourne)

UPDATE

Eyes open…

UPDATE II

Finality and creation.

UPDATE 3

If there’s only one you can manage, it must be 3

    • J.M. Heinrichs
    • November 6th, 2011

    Meh …

    Cheers

    • LOL. You’d well remember my brother, the (former) blogger Dminor! 🙂

    • Sean of Deer Park
    • November 6th, 2011

    The intro is very good. 3 is the best. Flying Rhino’s… call the ambulance! 😆

    • I concur. Three was a score and a half.

    • The Wizard of WOZ
    • November 6th, 2011

    Alas I’m nearly over my DL limit. Damn wireless bb.

    Not a bad intro at all, though I’d stop short of the best one ever.

    Like the pic for clip #2 though…

    • The pic? Thought you might… 😉

    • I think Oz and Canada are the only two countries with a DL limit. It’s ridiculous.

    • The Wizard of WOZ
    • November 7th, 2011

    If I had a landline, I’d be posting even more random crap, count yourself lucky mate…

    • I do. How’d you ever find this place anyway? Blair, Tizona?

      Regardless, a group of great commenters makes this hobby that much more fulfilling.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

