Friday Night Party Music


I dunno. Just found it. Remix of Deadmau5. Might be interesting.

UPDATE

Oh, yes.

20:26

40:11

If that’s too coolgroup, then why not… the following?

    • Sean of Deer Park
    • November 12th, 2011

    BB, this is brilliant! A bit slow to download and listen to at the same time (which is odd – must have been some others doing it at the same time?) Started listening last night and decided to just dump it on to disc, as there were gaps in the play speed. I am so glad I did. Listening to it now (Excellent shaving music!!! EEKKK!)

    Hope you have a great w/e, mate. My kind regards to the utterly gorgeous, LBB.

    My week has been insane. Will let you guys know what I’ve been up to next week when I have a link to the local news; probably Tuesday or Wednesday to back up my claims. Nothing too exciting but something important to me from an historic point of view. Got to love Community Work. I’ve meet some really interesting old people, which I think is awesome. One old fellow, 93 years old, has offered me his Ford Falcon, 1970 XY V8 station wagon, for $5000. All original, perfect interior, half the price he wanted for it (which was a bargain anyway) You’re gonna love the drama I have caused the local council and the State government. πŸ˜†

    This Deadmau5 mix is incredible… LOVE IT!!!! Thank you.

    • So that’s where the fuck you’ve been. Nothing less the a full, comprehensive, and conclusive round up will suffice.

        • Sean of Deer Park
        • November 12th, 2011

        I is workings on it! πŸ˜† The Council has asked me ta do some consulting works for ’em. Yay! Send those political dollars my way πŸ˜† A big week ahead… for now ’tis PARTY TIME!!!!

        • Too fukn right, mate.

          • OI, any probs after deadmau5, doing some goa?

            • Your mission, should you choose to-spacebar-accept it, is to find some completely mindfucking uplifting goa/hard trance.

              • Sean of Deer Park
              • November 12th, 2011

              Do you mean like this?

              Not harsh enough?…….. still looking πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

              • Piccy looky nicey. Still finishing fri’s, then the other one, then this… time is on ur side.

              • Sean of Deer Park
              • November 12th, 2011

              Hows ’bout this…

              From the start I like. Let’s see what happens.

              • After the deadremix, I’ll put on G-umlaut-Mocn next

              • Sean of Deer Park
              • November 13th, 2011

              ok. Getting serious…

              Playing on top of the last one!

              • K

                • Sean of Deer Park
                • November 13th, 2011

                STOP PRESS! It’s gonna be a long night. It’s a full moon, after all, isn’t it?

                Hope the neighbours dont get all thingy at you…

                Turn it UP! (Well, you know what I mean?)

                • Which one, fukr? This one? It probably is a full moon, but it looked pretty ful last night 111111 too. Saw this laser light water cannon show at the lake earlier tonight… so ggooodd.

                  • Dude, get a cat. They know how to trip.

                      • Sean of Deer Park
                      • November 13th, 2011

                      The dog would eat the cat. Sad really, ’cause I do like pussy cat’s! πŸ˜†

                    • Would DoggieDog eat this cat?

                      https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Ocelot

                      So want one, but would need a house.

                    • Sean of Deer Park
                    • November 13th, 2011

                    Do you guys do the Lantern thing in Korea?

                    • Maybe.

                      Korean wife isn’t sure.

                      That means that probably occasionally it happens but Koreans don’t give a shit about Chinese custom since, well, they don’t even care about China invading so many times… just the Japanese.

                    • The point being the Chinese did their shit but didn’t do the Occupy crap like the Japanese did.

                      • Sean of Deer Park
                      • November 13th, 2011

                      πŸ˜†
                      Ma’ dogs goin’ insane at the moment listening to the ‘Trance around the world’ set. She loves it. Too funny.

                      Luckily, I’m on a big block of land and find it hard to harass the neighbour’s! Lucky me!!!

                    • Using serious headphones. Chillax. No crazy ungabunga shit gonna happen. Superb mix. Thank you.

                      • Sean of Deer Park
                      • November 13th, 2011

                      It’s fuck’n fantastic and just gets better. I’m laugh’n at the fact they are saying you can download it for free. Like, Aha!

                • Went this one. Happy. Nothing better than dirty bass. (the green one)

                  • One of the cats stuffed the speakers. Gotta get wireless. LBB happy with off-key rendition of said melody.

                    Seriously, fuck that’s tidy mate.

    • Sean of Deer Park
    • November 12th, 2011

    ps… : throw me down on the bar… I wonder the f**k who you are! πŸ˜† So goooooodddd. Wicked.

    • Sean of Deer Park
    • November 12th, 2011

    Just because… it’s good.

    • Inaminute… actually never got to finish listening to last night’s mix.

      Top post too harsh?

        • Sean of Deer Park
        • November 12th, 2011

        NO! Not harsh at all… just awesome in every possible way…

        • The Oakes one. It’s just that he really is being a serious cunt these days.

          • JfuknC the end of the deadmau5 remix is good.

  1. Actually, a few psssst FNPM mixes have been blocked since…

    W/E

    18/08

    • Glad you took the hard trance angle.

      • Sean of Deer Park
      • November 13th, 2011

      That’s why I download everything I like while it is still available. It’s hard to fill a Terabyte!

      • I shd prob do the same. Oh well. There will always be beauty.

        • Sean of Deer Park
        • November 13th, 2011

        I put everything on ‘RealPlayer’. It works well with my set-up. I keep thinking maybe I should buy the pro version so I can mix whatever. The quality is just as good as my CD’s.

        What would you suggest? I love my music; always have. I’d like to get some software so I can download and mix at home. I don’t mind the cost so much. As long as it’s good. I want to get a Fiber Optic link from my PC to my Amp. So far, I can’t find such a beast in terms of a computer card. They have co-ax, but I really want Optical as it will take better improvements in the future. (There is a big difference b/w the NBN and direct fiber links in your home equipment.) Any ideas? What does your DJ buddy think. Get back to me when you can. (No Pressure! *presses red button :lol:)

        • I dunno mate. I just use a youtube converter/download program.

          Realplayer? Eek! Almost as bad as Apple.

          • That reminds me. Should prob save this mix.

            Prob.

            Bingbing’s Law: There will always be new.

        • Did you find the deadmau5 mix yet, slut?

  2. HMMM, need pure house. Gonna check Pete Tong.

    • Not lost in the noise, Sean. You’re the motherfucker who put me on to Deadmau5. Reap what you sew, bitch.

      Well done.

      Fukn brilliant.

      Serious, but. He really does play something special.

  3. Whatever you do, don’t listen to this…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

