So that’s how you do it


Just add Tumeric…

Or something like that…

Cheers JM

Have to ask, but. Just where did they find that woman? Reminds me of the doc in Cannonball Run.

  1. Baaaad visual of jack Elam! LOL

  2. Hi,
    That is unreal, I had my coffee cup in my hand when I clicked over. 😆

    • Onepoint
    • November 22nd, 2011

    you don’t post at tizona’s don’t delet e and use your power to delete my post mother fucker

    • I didn’t do anything. It wasn’t me. I don’t know who it was.

      • Sean of Deer Park
      • November 22nd, 2011

      You evil man, BB. Are we waking up to your powers of dastardly censorship, are we (the royal we, but of course)?

      As a get back 1point, you could always post your evilness here for all to see… 😆

      • Er, no.

        From what I can gather, she had a rough time working at a News Ltd. office somewhere in Australia.

        The thing is I don’t know who she is, where she worked, who her boss was…

        There’s been post after cryptic post going up at Tizona’s for a while now, essentially a personal vendetta on a group blog.

        So no, I would rather not have this platform used for such means.

        I don’t appreciate being called a motherfucker on my own blog, either, especially for something I didn’t do.

          • Sean of Deer Park
          • November 22nd, 2011

          So it’s, Pointless, rather than 1point!

          Sorry, BB. I was just being flippant.

          You know we all loves ya, and don’t call you nasty names.

          • Na, you’re right.

        • I would have deleted the post on my blog. I invite dissent, but not foul language with no point other than insult. You are a better man than I gunga-bingbing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

