Monday open forum


What’s happening, fellow Earthians? Hope no one was expecting a pay rise anytime soon.

Where it’s at…

PS And to think this guy could have been president of France next month.

 

    • The Wizard of WOZ
    • April 2nd, 2012

    I’ve always found that working hard and being good at my job keep me well above minimum wage.

    Working for a small company like I do, I’m well aware that we are not currently in a position to go chucking money around. But saying that, I wouldn’t knock back a pay rise either, although after the unexpectedly large one I got last year, I’m not too worried…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Surely you're thinking something...

